Akon | Freedom Download (2008) Torrent

Akon | Freedom Download (2008) Torrent - Uptowngames.org


Akon | Freedom Download (2008) Torrent - Uptowngames.org


Freedom is the third studio album by American hip hop and R&B singer and record producer Akon. The album was originally named Acquitted; however, Akon changed it before it was released. It was released as a download on December 1, 2008, and in stores December 2, 2008. The album debuted at number 7 on the Billboard 200 with 110,600 copies sold in its first week.

  1. Right Now (Na Na Na)
  2. Beautiful
  3. Keep You Much Longer
  4. Troublemaker
  5. We Don’t Care
  6. I’m So Paid
  7. Holla Holla
  8. Against the Grain
  9. Be with You
  10. Sunny Day
  11. Birthmark
  12. Over the Edge
  13. Freedom
Link Download


SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Torrent [PC] [2020] Download - Uptowngames.org




Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *